Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2019
 

John was smiling during greeting and always kept me informed. The service was quicker than expected and the truck was washed!! Wow

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2019
 

Our sale person Brittany was fantastic she gets 5 stars. She will work hard to get the deal you want. BE AWARE OF THE ONE OF THE SALES MANAGERS (Derek) who is a former Marine so because of the anger and stress with this guy i give the purchasing experience 4 stars. He is very aggressive and can be inappropriate with negotiating a deal on a vehicle.. My understanding, its not his first time he has done this to customers.As a army veteran, I would send may family, friends and other veterans to Brittany there to purchase a vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2019
 

Took our 2019 4-Runner in for it's first scheduled maintenance. "Cruz" was our service advisor and the experience from beginning to end was beyond excellent! "Cruz" took extra time to explain things to us that we had questions about and he was very professional and polite!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2019
 

As close to a perfect cay buying experience as I can imagine. Thank you very much to Maryam and Tim. It was pleasure.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2019
 

Stefan and the whole service crew are absolutely AMAZING!!! Will continue to take my car there forever and always. Best of the best!! Awesome amazing people!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2019
 

Great deals. Great service. See Jack Mitchell for the best car buying experience in the metroplex.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2019
 

Great place! Everyone is very friendly and courteous. Highly recommend Jack helped me with finding and buying a 4Runner.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2019
 

Chris the manager worked a great deal for me. Brittney worked her little bum off for me and I appreciate them greatly. I will definitely be back and refer my friend's.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2019
 

5 STAR REVIEW!!!! Best dealership experience I've ever had! My salesman, Kelly, gave me a beyond incredible deal and couldn't be happier. The dealership is very nice, clean, and efficient. Would recommend them to anyone and everyone and will be coming back in the future!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review