Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2019
 

We had a great experience at Lonestar Toyota thanks to Jack Mitchell! He delivered the vehicle we asked for and with no run around that we were getting from other dealerships.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2019
 

Best service under warranty one can get. Friendly and knowledgeable professionals. Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville service employees make you feel welcome. Great experience. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2019
 

Excellent customer service by all! We had a great experience with our sales person, Jacob E. and also with our service rep, CJ! Purchasing our vehicle was not only fun but a very seamless and NO high pressure sales! Jacob was great in facilitating the purchase of our new vehicle and CJ was just as great in the service department! I believe they truly deserve more than 5 stars! Thank you all for taking such good care of us. We feel like family there.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2019
 

Robert took excellent care of my needs for my car. He is also very courteous and personable. He's my pick for a service representative. Has been for a long time!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2019
 

Great place . Not bombarded by sales people. Shopped at our own convenience. Sales person was knowledgeable and easy to work with.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2019
 

Had a great experience with Toyota of Lewisville this past Saturday. My husband and I received multiple calls about trying to trade in my '14 4runner and the sales guy that originally made thr appt. With us was unable to show up, however John was the 1st guy that greeted us and took excellent care of us the entire time and also the business manager Gabriel Sanchez! They even jokingly offered breakfast tacos and I declined, but still brought them to me!I wasn't planning on getting into anything, but they made me an offer I couldn't refuse and got me into a brand new 2019 4runner with the off road package, my dream car.I had a wonderful experience with them!!!! And they gave me a little extra bonus with my purchase and are taking care of my oil changes and such. They really know customer service!Thank you John and Gabriel!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2019
 

As a Fairly New Employee of Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville , I give it 5 Stars, because, not only are they professional, But My Bosses are Great, They Care about their people, when i had ran out of gas on my way to work I called my boss and He offered the Company's Courtesy Vehicle to bring me Gas, My Bosses Mark Warren, and David Allen are great , and Make me proud to be BDC

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 27, 2019
 

Jack Mitchell was very helpful in assisting me in purchasing my new Truck 🙂

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 16, 2019
 

Excellent customer service.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2019
 

I started a negotiation conversation over the phone with the Used Car Sales Dept., (will not mention names, out of respect and professional courtesy), and during the whole process, that lasted over a week or so, everything was going great, but unfortunately, could not come through on my end, due to, both, finances/budget and personal reasons beyond my control. I did apologize for any inconveniences and/or misunderstandings, on my behalf. I will try them again in the the next few weeks, this time been sure that I can deliver on my end, like $$ for down payment, if any, and car insurance, and most of all, transportation for me to get there.

Read at Cars


Leave Us A Review